Important Days & Holidays

Academic Year 2017 – 2018 Holiday List ( First Term )

SR NO. DATE DAY HOLIDAY NO. OF DAYS
1 26/06/2017 Monday Ramzan Id 1
2 4/07/2017 Tuesday Ashadhi Ekadashi 1
3 27/07/2017 Thursday Nagpanchami 1
4 7/8/2017 Monday Rakshabandhan 1
5 15/8/2017 Tuesday Independence Day/Dahihandi 1
6 17/08/2017 Thursday Pateti 1
7 25/8/2017 Friday Ganesh Chaturthi 1
8 29/8/2017 Tuesday Gauri Avhan 1
9 30/8/2017 Wednesday Gauri Pujan 1
10 02/09/2017 Saturday Bakari Id 1
11 05/09/2017 Tuesday Anant Chaturdashi 1
12 21/09/2017 Thursday Ghatastapana 1
13 30/09/2017 Saturday Dassara 1
14 02/10/2017 Monday Gandhi Jayanti 1
15 17/10/2017 To 29/10/2017 Diwali Vacation 15

Academic Year 2017 – 2018 Holiday List ( Second Term )

SR NO. DATE DAY HOLIDAY NO. OF DAYS
1 04/11/2017 Saturday Gurunanak Jayanti 1
2 1/12/2017 Friday Id-A-Milad 1
3 25/12/2017 Monday Christmas 1
4 26/01/2018 Friday Republic Day 1
5 13/2/2018 Tuesday Mahashivratri 1
6 19/2/2018 Monday Shiv Jayanti 1
7 1/03/2018 Thursday Holi 1
8 02/03/2018 Friday Dhulivandan 1
9 06/03/2018 Tuesday Rangapanchami 1
10 29/3/2018 Thursday Mahavir Jayanti 1
11 30/3/2018 Friday Good Friday 1
12 14/04/2018 Saturday Ambedkar Jayanti 1
13 18/04/2018 Wednesday Akshay Tritiya 1
14 30/04/2018 Monday Buddhapounima 1
15 01/05/2018 Tuesday Maharashtra Day 1
16 2/5/2018 To 14/6/2018 Summer Vacation 37
Menu